CLT20 Schedule 2013


CLt20 2013 logo
Group A Teams:
Mumbai Indians (India)
Highveld Lions (South Africa)
Perth Scorchers (Australia)
Rajasthan Royals(India)
Q1 (Qualifier)

Group B Teams:
Chennai Super Kings (India)
Titans (South Africa)
Brisbane Heat (Australia)
Trinidad & Tobago (West Indies)
Q2 (Qualifier)

CLT20 2013 Schedule

Qualifying Pool:

Tue Sep 17 – 16:00 – Faisalabad Wolves v Otago – Mohali
Tue Sep 17 – 20:00 – Sunrisers Hyderabad v Kandurata Maroons – Mohali
Wed Sep 18 – 16:00 – Otago v Kandurata Maroons – Mohali
Wed Sep 18 – 20:00 – Faisalabad Wolves v Sunrisers Mohali
Fri Sep 20 – 16:00 – Faisalabad Wolves v Kandurata Maroons Mohali
Fri Sep 20 – 20:00 – Otago v Sunrisers Mohali

Group Matches:

Sat Sep 21 – 20:00 – Rajasthan Royals v Mumbai Indians – Jaipur
Sun Sep 22 – 16:00 – Brisbane Heat v Trinidad & Tobago – Ranchi
Sun Sep 22 – 20:00 – Chennai Super Kings v Titans – Ranchi
Mon Sep 23 – 16:00 – Lions v Perth Scorchers – Ahmedabad
Mon Sep 23 – 20:00 – Mumbai Indians v TBC – Ahmedabad
Tue Sep 24 – 16:00 – Brisbane Heat v Titans – Mohali
Tue Sep 24 – 20:00 – Trinidad & Tobago v TBC – Mohali
Wed Sep 25 – 16:00 – Perth Scorchers v TBC – Jaipur
Wed Sep 25 – 20:00 – Lions v Rajasthan Royals – Jaipur
Thu Sep 26 – 20:00 – Chennai Super Kings v TBC – Ranchi
Fri Sep 27 – 20:00 – Lions v Mumbai Indians – Ahmedabad
Sat Sep 28 – 16:00 – Titans v TBC – Ranchi
Sat Sep 28 – 20:00 – Brisbane Heat v Chennai Super Kings – Ranchi
Sun Sep 29 – 16:00 – Lions v TBC – Jaipur
Sun Sep 29 – 20:00 – Rajasthan Royals v Perth Scorchers – Jaipur
Mon Sep 30 – 16:00 – Titans v Trinidad & Tobago – Ahmedabad
Mon Sep 30 – 20:00 – Brisbane Heat v TBC – Ahmedabad
Tue Oct 1 – 20:00 – Rajasthan Royals v TBC – Jaipur
Wed Oct 2 – 16:00 – Mumbai Indians v Perth Scorchers – Delhi
Wed Oct 2 – 20:00 – Chennai Super Kings v Trinidad & Tobago – Delhi
Fri Oct 4 – 20:00 – 1st Semi-Final – TBC v TBC (A1 v B2) – Jaipur
Sat Oct 5 – 20:00 – 2nd Semi-Final – TBC v TBC (A2 v B1) – Delhi
Sun Oct 6 – 20:00 – Final – TBC v TBC – Delhi

Note: T20Tickets.net does not take any responsibility for the accuracy of this information.


This entry was posted in Schedule and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to CLT20 Schedule 2013

  1. harii says:

    DD will the champions league

    • Karan says:

      your Eng is very weak.it will be DD will win the champions league. i also support u bcoz DD is my favorite team. Many big hitters like sehwag,Petersen,Taylor and also class players like chand

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>