CLT20 2014 Schedule and Fixtures


CLt20 2013 logo

Group A Teams:

Kolkata Knight Riders
Dolphins
Perth Scorchers
Chennai Super Kings
A team from the Qualifier

Group B Teams:

Kings XI Punjab
Cape Cobras
Hobart Hurricanes
Champion side from the West Indies
A team from the Qualifier

CLT20 2014 Schedule

CLT20 2014 Qualifiers Schedule

Sat Sep 13 – 16:00 IST – Northern Districts v Southern Express – Raipur
Sat Sep 13 – 20:00 IST – Mumbai Indians v Lahore Lions – Raipur
Sun Sep 14 – 16:00 IST – Northern Districts v Lahore Lions – Raipur
Sun Sep 14 – 20:00 IST – Mumbai Indians v Southern Express – Raipur
Tue Sep 16 – 16:00 IST – Southern Express v Lahore Lions – Raipur
Tue Sep 16 – 20:00 IST – Mumbai Indians v Northern Districts – Raipur

CLT20 2014 Schedule – Group stage

Wed Sep 17 – 20:00 IST – Kolkata Knight Riders v Chennai Super Kings – Hyderabad
Thu Sep 18 – 20:00 IST – Kings XI Punjab v Hobart Hurricanes – Mohali, Chandigarh
Fri Sep 19 – 20:00 IST – Cape Cobras v TBC – Raipur
Sat Sep 20 – 16:00 IST – Dolphins v Perth Scorchers – Mohali, Chandigarh
Sat Sep 20 – 20:00 IST – Kings XI Punjab v TBC – Mohali, Chandigarh
Sun Sep 21 – 16:00 IST – Cape Cobras v Hobart Hurricanes – Hyderabad
Sun Sep 21 – 20:00 IST – Kolkata Knight Riders v TBC – Hyderabad
Mon Sep 22 – 20:00 IST – Dolphins v Chennai Super Kings – Bangalore
Tue Sep 23 – 20:00 IST – Hobart Hurricanes v TBC – Raipur
Wed Sep 24 – 20:00 IST – Kolkata Knight Riders v Perth Scorchers – Hyderabad
Thu Sep 25 – 20:00 IST – Chennai Super Kings v TBC – Bangalore
Fri Sep 26 – 16:00 IST – Cape Cobras v TBC – Mohali, Chandigarh
Fri Sep 26 – 20:00 IST – Kings XI Punjab v TBC – Mohali, Chandigarh
Sat Sep 27 – 16:00 IST – Dolphins v TBC – Bangalore
Sat Sep 27 – 20:00 IST – Perth Scorchers v Chennai Super Kings – Bangalore
Sun Sep 28 – 16:00 IST – Hobart Hurricanes v TBC – Mohali, Chandigarh
Sun Sep 28 – 20:00 IST – Kings XI Punjab v Cape Cobras – Mohali, Chandigarh
Mon Sep 29 – 20:00 IST – Kolkata Knight Riders v Dolphins – Hyderabad
Tue Sep 30 – 16:00 IST – Perth Scorchers v TBC – Bangalore
Tue Sep 30 – 20:00 IST – TBC v TBC – Bangalore
Thu Oct 2 – 16:00 IST – 1st Semi-Final – TBC v TBC – Hyderabad
Thu Oct 2 – 20:00 IST – 2nd Semi-Final – TBC v TBC – Hyderabad
Sat Oct 4 (20 ovs) – 20:00 IST Final – TBC v TBC – Bangalore

Note: T20Tickets.net does not take any responsibility for the accuracy of this information.


This entry was posted in Schedule. Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to CLT20 2014 Schedule and Fixtures

  1. kathir says:

    best of luck csk……………….

  2. Pawan Kumar says:

    Where there is no match in Delhi?

    • admin says:

      yes, no matches will be in delhi during CLT20 2014. cities which host CLT20 matches this year are Bangalore, Raipur, Hyderabad and Mohali.

  3. MS Dhoni says:

    CSK IS CHAMPIONS FOR CLT20 2014

  4. singh says:

    Punjab will won clt20

  5. sukesh says:

    i wish csk and kkr to play the finals

  6. rock raj says:

    Kings eleven punjab win this clt20 2014

  7. harii says:

    DD will the champions league

    • Karan says:

      your Eng is very weak.it will be DD will win the champions league. i also support u bcoz DD is my favorite team. Many big hitters like sehwag,Petersen,Taylor and also class players like chand

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>